GoOd wIfE…GOD’s fAvOur

….you see when I was much younger I took marriage and relationship issues more lightly…when I hear adults especialLy in christian the fold talk about praying and seeking God direction for marriage I am usually a little indifferent…I do tell my self “it not that bad jare…when time comes I’ll marry one of my many beautiful friends”…so I intentionally built grew a flock of female-friends without attachments…

But as age catch up on me,
I have come realize relationships
marriages are more that wishful thinking.

Beauty is deceitful, Virtues are rear
Beautiful ladies aren’t necessarily virtuous
Virtuous ladies aren’t necessarily beautiful

A wise man knows the heart of God
A favored man finds a good wife
A wise man…a good wife…a solid home

#wisdomword

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

