JESUS DIED PREMATURE?!

image

I’ll rather die the Jesus way than die the Methuselah way.

Its now about two years I added the title Coach to my first name hence CoachFaith …and in these short while even my only lil’bro, close friends, colleagues, and you now call me CoachFaith or simply Coach.

Some sarcastically ask me ‘what do u coach football or ludo’ or ‘where do you coach Arsenal or Sambisa Champions’ but I am patient to help them understand who a coach is;

“A coach is someone who tells you what you don’t want to hear, who helps you see what you don’t want to see, so you can be who you have always known you could be”.

At a point I told someone I am a Life Coach and he said “what do I know about life?” Well, that too is so extreme. But I have always known there is a spirit in me and the breath of the Almighty gives it revelation, insight and understanding…If it was about age, then God failed at not keeping Jesus till 70 and he should have waited till he had gray hair to start impacting. Jesus died premature (that is what this generation will say) – He died at 33 but 2014 years after the world has not recovered from his impact. I’ll rather die the Jesus way than die the Methuselah way for it is not by the gray of the hair that one knows the age of the heart. If you care to know my life purpose, here:

“I was created to add eternal values to individual and ‘small’ groups through systematic teaching, prolific writing and practical leadership”.

And that is what drives me to wake up in the morning, get out of bed and go to work, subscribe for internet assess, write this short articles under hash tags #iEpistles and #WordofWisdom, and books yet unpublished, inspire people in words like am cursed with talking whenever I have the opportunity to…one day at a time I know the big picture is forming and I hope people/’you’ are being blessed?

Look out for my  other products and platforms of impact (speaking those things that be not as though they were).

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

